Horse Help

View or post tutorials for use on our Build server

Horse Help

Postby Sandragirl1388 » 18 Feb 2014, 01:55

I See Some People Need Help On Taming A Horse So I'm Here To Help
So All You Need Is - A Saddle :D
Now First Ride The Horse. When You Tame It Hearts Will Appear.
Click on your inventory and you will see the horse. Put the saddle on your horse.
In The Chat It Will Say You Tamed A Horse.
Now Take The Saddle Off The Horse
Now Right Click The Horse with your saddle and follow the instructions it says in the chat
And Walla You Protected Your Horse so No one can Ride Except You :D
Sandragirl1388
Stone Miner
  
Name:iceprincess1388
 
Posts:10
Joined:26 Jan 2014, 07:45

Re: Horse Help

Postby MCRESHINIGAMI » 04 Mar 2014, 04:43

can tp my horse?
MCRESHINIGAMI
Stone Miner
  
 
Posts:10
Joined:07 Aug 2013, 19:55

Re: Horse Help

Postby XxGurleenxX » 04 Mar 2014, 04:46

MCRESHINIGAMI wrote:can tp my horse?


Yes you can tp your horse, although you need to be Trusted rank in order to do so. For information on horse commands check out this link:

viewtopic.php?f=247&t=50966
Ex-Build Admin / Host of Late Night CC
MOTM x6 | MOTW x21
Owner Of The Ghetto
Owner Of Omni Industries
Winner Of CityCraft Grand Build Competition
Player Of The Week - July 31st - August 8th 2012
User avatar
XxGurleenxX
GOD LIKE
  
Build:Ultra
Survival:Ultra
FTB:Ultra
SkyBlock:Moderator
 
Build portfolio
 
Posts:2896
Joined:18 Apr 2012, 03:58
Location:Canada

Re: Horse Help

Postby VeteranWolfy » 01 May 2014, 18:45

Is it true or a myth that to "break in" a horse you have to spam wasd until the hearts come up? It's what i do but i don't actually know if it's really neccesary.
VeteranWolfy
Stone Miner
  
 
Posts:15
Joined:07 Jan 2014, 19:15


Return to Build Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron