This is it. - JamwaXD

Welcome to CityCraft! Post in this forum to tell everyone who you are!
Forum rules Please make sure the subject of your introduction post includes your Minecraft name!

This is it. - JamwaXD

Postby Jamwaxd » 04 Sep 2014, 20:19

Hello, I have never done one of these before. So , my name is James and i am from West Yorkshire in England. I have a cat called smudge and i live with my stepdad and my mum. I am 15 years old. I have been on Citycraft for nearly 3 years now. I have seen it through thick and thin. I have wanted to achieve my goal of becoming a moderator ever since my friend p4x225 brought me on build for the first time. I tried so many times to get this goal. I think it was about 7/8 mod apps? Anyway. I have loved this server and all of the people on it. I have made many memories with everyone. I have seen mod after mod come and then they leave. More join and more leave. Its a constant cycle. But what i am here talking to you is that. I'm leaving. I'm resigning. I have achieved my goal of becoming global moderator. I have made enemies and good friends along the way. I'm sorry if you don't want me to go but i know there will be some happy people that i have left. I don't know weather i will be on teamspeak i have no clue.

I know many people like to do this so here i go :

Nycalling - Thankyou for being there for me when i needed to talk to someone. It's great our relationship. We argue at eachother but by the next day were fine - then we do it all again. We have recently started speaking this year and we are really good friends. I appreciate what you have done for me. Thankyou.

Naraten - Thankyou for being a derp troll to me. It means that i can question all of your mistakes. ( RHYS ATTACK THE BLOODY NEXUS ITS ON 67 HEALTH OMG RHYS YOU JUST LOST THE GAME ) and you guys say im bad ;). We have always managed to get along and i am proud that you have managed to get a job. Enjoy them free meals while you can. ;)